South Carolina cattlemen's association

Log in

Leadership

Board Member Information

Thomas Legare - Past President 

2620 Hanscombe Pt. RdJohns Island, SC 29455

843-559-0788 or 843-514-1217 (cell)

mrlegare@aol.com

District 6


Timmy Benton - 1st Vice President

1635 Tyler Rd, Walterboro, SC 29488

864-908-3222

tormbenton@lowcountry.com

District 6


Eric Seymour - Treasurer

PO Box 754 Columbia, SC 29202

Work: 803-936-4676

Cell: 803-608-0768

eseymour@scfb.org


Eddie Evans

Alice Mfg PO Box 369, Easley, SC 29641

864-434-0534

ebevans@alicemfgco.com

District 1

Term Expiration: 2021 (2) 


Michael Bailey

447 Tram Rd, Lancaster, SC 29720

Home: 803-286-4305

Cell: 803-288-3108

eddie@alicecattle.com

District 2

Term Expiration: 2022 (2) 


Lee Haddon 

845 Boiling Springs Hwy, Gaffney, SC 29361

864-814-9662

solas5ranch@yahoo.com

District 1

Term Expiration: 2020 (1) 


Drake Yon

439 Trojan Rd, Ridge Spring, SC 29129

803-622-5015

drake@yonfamilyfarms.com

District 4

Term Expiration: 2020 (1) 


Bonnie Cann

1058 Stevenson Rd, Abbeville, SC 29620

864-378-0260

thecanns@wctel.net

District 4

Term Expiration: 2022 (1) 


Clay Alexander

6000 Hwy 187, South Starr, SC 29684

864-247-2260

calexander@crinet.com

District 1

Term Expiration: 2021 (1)


Terry Kirkland

179 Wheeler Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006

803-730-9341

District 4

Term Expiration: 2021 (1) 

Roscoe Kyle - President

300 Weatherly Rd, Inman, SC 29349

864-304-2390 or 864-304-2390 (cell)

roscoe_kyle@yahoo.com

District 1


Joe Oswald IV -2nd Vice President

PO Box 239 Allendale, SC 29810

803-686-0674

jcoswal@ag.clemson.edu

District 6


Carol Hendrix - Secretary

126 Cedar Lake Drive, Westminster, SC 29693

864-647-2426

cedarlakefarms3@yahoo.com

Disrict 1


Travis Mitchell - Executive Director

177 Sundance RdSaluda, SC 29138

803-609-2828

twmitch@clemson.edu

District 4


William Brigman

1995 Hwy 38 West Latta, SC 29565

Home: 843-752-1320

Cell: 803-845-4036

william.brigman@ars.usda.gov

District 3

Term Expiration: 2021 (2) 


Jack Ferguson

1225 Sharon Rd, York, SC 29745

Home: 803-684-5146

Cell: 803-628-8334

jackferguson18@yahoo.com

District 2

Term Expiration: 2020 (1) 


Gene Crim

676 Crider Pond Rd,  St. Matthews, SC 29135

803-609-4571

jcrim@precisionplumbingsr.com

District 5

Term Expiration: 2020 (1) 


Thomas Jones

802 Laughlin Rd, Marion, SC 29571

843-206-2776

thomasjones558@gmail.com

District 3

Term Expiration: 2022 (2) 


Richard Sox

4945 Fish Hatchery Rd, Lexington, SC 29073

803-206-7532

Lindasox190@yahoo.com

District 5

Term Expiration: 2021 (1) 




Looking for something specific? Search the website here:

Contact Us:

If you have any questions, please contact us and we will do our best to assist you:

(803) 609 - 2828

sccattlemen@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software